European Network of Nursing in Higher Education

Cooperation within the ENNE NETwork is not limited to the coordinators meetings and the intensive program for students. Our members are cooperating continuously with each other or in small groups, with regards to individual mobility of students and teachers, the exchange of best practices and cooperation in research projects.

Information about Erasmus courses and placements for students (course content, number of credits, periods,...) and teacher exchange can be found on the website of each member institution. Additional information can be obtained by contacting the ENNE link teacher from the institution of your interest.

Austria

Fachhochschule Salzburg

Christoph Meinhart

Christoph. meinhart@fh-salzburg..ac.at

www.fh-salzburg.ac.at/

Croatia

University of applied sciences Bjelovar

Zrinka Puharić

zpuharic@vub.hr

https://vub.hr/international-cooperation/information-for-incoming-students/

England

Plymouth university

Claire Peers

claire.peers@plymouth.ac.uk

www.plymouth.ac.uk/

Finland

Satakunte university of Applied Sciences

Minna Markkanen

minna.markkanen@samk.fi

www.samk.fi

Hungary

Debrecen University

Katalin Papp

papp.katalin@unideb.hu

https://www.unideb.hu/en/home

Spain

Autonomous University of Barcelona

Maria Dolores Bernabeu Tomayo

MariaDolors.bernabeu@uab.cat

http://www.uab.cat/

Switzerland

University of Applied Sciences and Arts Western Switzerland

Renata Jossen

renata.jossen@hevs.ch

www.hevs.ch

Belgium

PXL University College

Joep Grosemans / Jan Coel

joep.grosemans@pxl.be / jan.coel@pxl.be 

www.pxl.be/International.html 

Czech Republic

Palacky University Olomouc

Lenka Šáteková

lenkasat@gmail.com

https://www.upol.cz/en/

Estonia

Tartu Health Care College

Janika Pael

janika.pael@gmail.com

https://www.nooruse.ee/eng/homepage/

Germany

Protestant University of Applied Sciences in Berlin

Dagmar Kubanski

kubanski@eh-berlin.de

https://www.eh-berlin.de

Scotland

Robert Gordon University

Carol Jackson

c.jackson@rgu.ac.uk

www.rgu.ac.uk

Sweden

Linköping University

Louise Olsson

Louise.olsson@liu.se

https://liu.se/en

The Netherlands

Zuyd University of Applied Sciences

Bastienne de Rooij

bastienne.derooij@zuyd.nl

https://international.zuyd.nl/

© 2017 by ENNE.                                                                     enne.nursing@gmail.com                                                                     Proudly created with Wix.com,

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now